Board Members

Meet the board members of NWASAP. To reach out to a member individually, click on their name to send them an email.

Title Name Institution
Michael Wode President Michael Wode University of Portland
Bruce Smith Headshoot Past President Bruce Smith Reed College
Image of Janet Jacquier. President Elect Janet Jacquier College Housing Northwest
Image of Jason Feiner Treasurer Jason Feiner Lewis & Clark College
Kristen Anderson Secretary Kristen Anderson Linfield College
Photo of Fiona Corner Marketing & Promotions Fiona Corner Central Washington University
Programs Coordinator Jamila Dozier Reed College
Member at Large Ruby Joy White Reed College
Member at Large Kevin Reynolds Lewis-Clark State College