Board Members

Meet the board members of NWASAP. To reach out to a member individually, click on their name to send them an email.

Title Name Institution
Kelsi Nagle-Rowe headshot President Kelsi Nagle-Rowe Oregon Health & Science
Christopher Haug Headshot Past President Christopher Haug University of Portland
Bruce Smith Headshoot President Elect Bruce Smith Reed College
Jill Powell headshot Treasurer Jill Powell Bellevue College
Morgan Hanson Secretary Morgan Hanson University of Portland
Head shot of Kelly Donaldson Marketing & Promotions Kelly Donaldson Willamette University
Christopher Potts Programs Coordinator Christopher Potts
Anastasia Seaborn Member at Large Anastasia Seaborn Navitas-University of Idaho
Mike Wode Member at Large Mike Wode University of Portland